Dutsch English German French Spanish

My La Caza

Login with my La Caza
Professional rental service for you and your guests.
Are you looking for a maintenance company?
Are you looking for quality?
Then you are looking for us!
All your gestoria work organized to the last detail. Provision of services, that is what we stand for.
Selling or buying your property professionally?
La Caza is your real estate agent!

Find your Holiday home

Search

Testimonials of people who rented their holiday home through La Caza

Testimonials can be translated by Google Translate



picture of

Alfonso Cobo (10-08 till 24-08-2019)

The Reception:
All right

Review:
The information contained is good, it fits the reality.


picture of

jacquin (10-08 till 24-08-2019)

the "la caza" website is well done, clear and precise. we had a very good holiday. cordially


picture of

Francisco Jose (10-08 till 17-08-2019)

Review:
As mentioned on the website


picture of

Habib Hamed (03-08 till 17-08-2019)

Very good performance:
- modern and spacious apartment
- very well equipped (wardrobe in each room, 2 bathrooms, modern TV, kitchen utensils...)
- good bedding
- superb terrace that almost encircles the apartment and has a superb view over the swimming pool, the sea and the mountains
- quiet and very secure residence with a covered parking lot

The agency that manages the rental is well organized:
- whatsapp message before arriving to warn of arrival time
- several photos of the portal, residence door, apartment door, parking portal
- whatsapp message at the end of the stay to warn of departure
- deposit returned after 48 hours

A minor drawback: only one set of keys given


picture of

W. van Meel (20-07 till 03-08-2019)

A very fine luxury holiday villa with a lovely pool in a beautiful setting. Beautiful views of the sea and green hills. For us the ultimate combination of tranquility, comfort and feeling of luxury by the pleasant location in the Altea Hills. First time on the Costa Blanca. A tour through the beautiful interior gave us a totally different picture of this region. Altea is also a beautiful town with an old center with narrow streets and cozy boulevard.


picture of

F. Tukkers (20-07 till 03-08-2019)

Lovely house, fully equipped, beautiful location with sea views.


picture of

M. van Omme (13-07 till 27-07-2019)

Beautiful villa with all the luxury you could wish for, nice location and relatively close to shops and amenities.


picture of

F. Vanwesenbeeck (06-07 till 27-07-2019)

Very nice house with all modern conveniences. Beautifully cared for and clean, as well as the garden and pool! We have had a super holiday and will definitely come back!


picture of

Fam. Liethoff (22-06 till 29-06-2019)

La Caza is well organized and does everything to ensure a good and fun holiday. We have been using it for six years and it was all six top holidays.


picture of

Fam. Verhoef (01-05 till 21-06-2019)

Vista Vall de Pop is a truly amazing villa: modern and stylish, and equipped to a very high standard. We were really pleased to find well-stocked kitchen cupboards with all the basic food supplies. All amenities were brand-new as we were the first tenants.The garden is huge, with its own lemon, grapefruit, orange and nispero trees. The swimming pool is a very good size and the surroundings are quiet with excellent views, and mountain hikes starting from your own front door. The services of La Caza were, on the whole, very good, their flexibility in arrival and departure times is excellent, no unnecessary charges for late arrivals, or having to drop off the keys in the office as you often find with other agencies. We can highly recommend this villa!

The reception was perfect! We really appreciated the fact that Lydia was very communicative via whatsapp and was waiting for us at the villa at 8 pm. She took plenty of time to show us around the property and explain everything in great detail! And likewise, it was excellent to be able to check out at 11 am as there were no guests arriving the same day. Also the fact that we could just leave the keys behind rather than having to wait for someone to collect them, or drop them off at the office, made for a relaxing departure.



picture of

Fam. Verhoeff (04-05 till 11-05-2019)

We have recently spent a week holiday in this beautiful villa in sunny Javea
The villa is located in a quiet area and yet close to everything.

The house is equipped with all comforts for a successful holiday.

Beautiful swimming pool, beautiful garden, luxury kitchen with all amenities, beautiful large living room with fireplace and a real bar in the garden.

In short, we have fully enjoyed this beautiful villa and definitely come back here.


picture of

Fam. de Jong (23-04 till 05-05-2019)

The reception:
Neat and tidy.

Review:
Good organisation, good price quality, things that have been promised actually come true! Our 2nd time La Caza and certainly worth repeating.


picture of

Fam. Nau (20-04 till 04-05-2019)

It was the 2nd time that we booked a villa via LaCaza and we did it right. Top-Service, all people we met from LaCaza where very friendly, very supportive in case of questions or challenges. Like good friends. The reception was very warm and friendly. Everything was explained without any kind of hurry.

The Villa was phantastic, beautiful and clean. The style, enough space inside as well as outside the Villa, the Pool-area... sit or lay down and relax or jump in th pool - at the end: everything. Many thanks / Bedankt, dear LaCaza-Team for two wonderful weeks - hasta la proxima!


picture of

Fam. van der Heijden (27-04 till 04-05-2019)

It was a beautiful location with a large garden and we enjoyed ourselves very much and especially the grandchildren have had a great time. The house looked clean and tidy and was large. Plenty of space and everything you need was there. Pool was also beautiful and large.


picture of

Fam. Wijnings (20-04 till 27-04-2019)

We have enjoyed a wonderful stay in villa Anna.

A very nice and pleasant reception. Everything was explained during a round through the house. When there was something there was immediately someone ready to solve it.

This villa is fully equipped and with the car you can go in different directions to explore the area. It is certainly worth repeating!


picture of

Fam. van der Heijden (02-03 till 09-03-2019)

Villa Bertilla met all our expectations, all the way to the top. A short walk and we were on the beach. Enjoy under the roof, BBQ there and enjoy. Great views and beautiful surroundings.


picture of

Fam. Kalker (23-01 till 06-03-2019)

Great choice La Manzana Verde. A beautiful house and garden to stay also in February. And great service from La Caza. Quick response when there was a question and a quick solution of a problem with the drainage. Clear communication. What people should realize is that you should not compare the power consumption with home. Even if you do it economically, there are always appliances that you may not have at home, but that still use the necessary power such as the boiler and swimming pool. The air conditioning for heat or cold also likes a few KWh-jes. The

reception:Fine. Via whatsapp we report from the airport that we arrived and we got a message and we could communicate. A few minutes after arrival we were received by a hostess of La Caza and guided.


picture of

Fam. Hovens (21-12 till 04-01-2019)

Casa Elisabeth is a beautiful house. Meets all wishes. Well furnished with modern furniture. Good beds, plenty of crockery, pans and cutlery. It is especially very clean and that is very pleasant. There is a beautiful garden with large terrace where you can enjoy breakfast in the sun. That was really wonderful in December! We have had a super holiday! Very good. Clear communication through the app. contact person was already at the house when we arrived. Explanation was good and the lady was very sympathetic.


picture of

Fam. D. Barbie (22-12 till 29-12-2018)

Lovely stay on a lovely quiet unique place, located in the mountains and near the beach, this villa is an absolute must. Oasis of tranquility.

Very tastefully decorated. Beautiful large pool, lovely sun. Nice beach and dinners nearby. We will definitely return to this unique place less than an hour's drive from Allicante airport.


picture of

Fam. Reijnen (24-10 till 09-11-2018)

Very customer friendly company. Dutch oriented. Everything is just right. Property exceptionally clean! Go here next time again rent.


picture of

Fam. Kaptein (20-10 till 27-10-2018)

Again had a wonderful time in Spain, renting think already for t sixth year at Lacaza and pleases us always, clear agreements and good reception at the house. Villa LasGolondrinas was really a super nice villa, and so large also the land around it what a surprise was that say. You can easily play hide and seek. Of all the comforts provided in the villa, could not have been better. Definitely come back there again


picture of

Fam. Duivenvoorde (14-10 till 21-10-2018)

Lovely week had beautiful and comfortable house and lovely pool, Super nice reception.


picture of

Fam. van Rooijen (13-10 till 20-10-2018)

Fantastic house with all the trimmings. Highly recommended! The reception of La Caza was fine with clear explanations


picture of

Fam. Jansen (18-09 till 12-10-2018)

Fine house with a lovely heated pool which in September / October is a godsend to enjoy. Property has enough space and everything was clean. Good reception and explanation at the house.


picture of

Fam. Wijnants (05-10 till 12-10-2018)

We stayed here with our family for a week, and we enjoyed it very much. The location of the house is fine, the house itself with everything that should be in it. La Caza is a real recommendation in terms of organization. Fast and clear communication and very friendly people. The reception A 10+. Very good, friendly and clear. Recommended!



We offer professional provision of services