Dutsch English German French Spanish

My La Caza

Login with my La Caza
Professional rental service for you and your guests.
Are you looking for a maintenance company?
Are you looking for quality?
Then you are looking for us!
All the work organised down to the last detail. Service, that's what we're going for.
Selling or buying your property professionally?
La Caza is your real estate agent!

Find your Holiday home

Search

Testimonials of people who rented their holiday home through La Caza

Testimonials can be translated by Google Translate



picture of

W. Kelderman (10-01 till 24-01-2011)

Really a super nice villa seated everything was luxury. The location was perfect 5min from center of Calpe. Would definitely go back again!


picture of

C. Vries (22-10 till 12-11-2010)

It is a very beautiful and very confortable vacation or wintering woning.Wel it is important
to arrange their own transportation.
The location with the corresponding view is unique, and the tranquility is a
recommendation.
Unforgettable !!


picture of

P.J.M.M. Paardekooper (23-10 till 30-10-2010)

Beautiful spacious villa, very complete, beautiful view, sun everywhere, good central location relative to other villages, towns, airports, however, or need a car.


picture of

R. Bongers (16-10 till 23-10-2010)

We (family with three older children) had a fantastic stay at Villa Mona to Calpe. Very nicely equipped and recently built house with all mod cons. Location of the property is further from the
shops and the beach. When booking I saw that all the houses had a name and Villa Mona spoke directly to me and now I think about it during this review, I must say that I felt really at home in this
Dutch house. When I think of Mona seems to me the first upward desserts Mona and I can compare
it with my stay at this property. Desserts are always a celebration and an occasional surprise and it
is a conclusion of a successful dinner. So I also experienced my stay at Villa Mona; it was a Grand
Dessert in October at the conclusion of the last zonurren in Spain and we are ready for the Christmas season and we are making next year (if available) a home through LaCaza. Communication with Lacaza went very pleasant, while booking the property was in a radar coverage of homes in Spain that did not exist and that Dutch had lost their money. Lacaza reassured me and won during our email exchange with me confidence. Lacaza stands today in my favorite bar.


picture of

H.P. Koch (25-09 till 06-10-2010)

Beautiful new house, spacious, luxurious with internet, HD TV and nice pool. Well-equipped kitchen with plenty of utensils and electrical equipment but is desirable. Garage with bilhjart, table
tennis and games perfect for family with children. View is nice, but do lie some apartment buildings nearby. School gives little noise. Walking distance | Calpe and the beach. We had a wonderful holiday! Excellent personal service from Lydia


picture of

C. Sterrenburg (04-09 till 25-09-2010)

A lovely house where we swam a lot and the BBQ almost every day have used twice! Roomy so everyone could go his own way and our children from 0 and 2 could sleep peacefully, even at noon.
Grandmother and aunt had their own apartment next to the pool. The house is in a quiet and has a beautiful view over the sea and the rock of Calpe. You see nothing of the city, but if you want you're
so in one of the many supermarkets and beaches. Around enjoyable as Altea and Moraira to visit. In our opinion a must!


picture of

A.C. Regeer (11-09 till 25-09-2010)

Panorama Hills in Altea has all new comfort and luxury, the view is magnificent and its
location in the beautiful green hills of Altea Hills offers privacy. The villages of Albir, Calpe
and Benidorm offer lots of atmosphere and friendliness and all within half an hour driving
distance.
The apartment building is new, well maintained and offers all the rest.
The receipt by the manager and his accessibility is very guest friendly. La Caza is very
accurate, reliable and fast in processing the reservation, the invoice and the handling of
the deposit. In case of illness you the same day in a Dutch physician visit in the immediate
vicinity.
In short, the ideal holiday for those who want and like to choose their own place with
confidence on holiday, for both small and large families or families!


picture of

C. Meijer (28-08 till 11-09-2010)

We have stayed at Casa La Manzana Further in Calpe. The house is perfectly situated. In ancient city of Calpe. Within 10 minutes, there were. The pool is lovely. We have located many
hours. And we also found it very nice that there was an internet connection. The kitchen was stocked with everything. Only sad thing is that the outdoor kitchen behind the house is.
But there are plenty of other seating areas.


picture of

B. Staaijeren (21-08 till 04-09-2010)

it is a top house you have all day sun the facility was top not far walk from the beach but you do not go for the pool you can also continue've never made it will be such a nice vacation certainly return
next year as it is still available at this so it was a top holiday.


picture of

E. Horik (07-08 till 14-08-2010)

We came from another holiday home on the costa and it was very quiet on top of a mountain. When we arrived in Manza verde was the opposite. In early scare a lot. Still, after half an hour it appeared that you had a lot of privacy in the garden. Also s''avonds was quiet. if I would have to choose between the two houses, I could not make a choice. It was blissful


picture of

D.J.C.H. Pouw (17-07 till 07-08-2010)

It is a nice house with a beautiful garden with several terraces and a lovely pool. It is located in a residential area in a convenient place, and with fifteen minutes walk you stand on the beach. The
streets are very steep! The supermarkets, promenade and nice restaurants are within easy reach, but you do need a car. The boulevard are many free parking spaces, which is well regulated in Calpe. We will be back next year!


picture of

M.H.M. Neijts (24-07 till 31-07-2010)

The stay at Villa Mona, Calpe, has fully met our high expectations. It is a nice and comfortable home where a family with older children can stay delicious. Especially the large covered terrace is
pleasant during the day to escape the sun and in the evening with a glass of wine and a magazine. The location is good, nice and quiet and yet only a fifteen minute walk to the seafront and 5 minutes
drive to a supermarket. The car can be parked in the beautiful courtyard. Calpe is also a good base
for the nice places in the area. Definitely a home to come back again.


picture of

D.W. de Jong (23-07 till 31-07-2010)

Beautiful house, stunning location


picture of

J.W.L. de Vianen (17-07 till 24-07-2010)

Fine villa, modern and fully equipped


picture of

K. Dooremont (03-07 till 17-07-2010)

the villa is perfect as it appears on the website. thanks to the many photos do you know where you end up, and you on from there can, you will not be unpleasantly surprised. Thanks to modern
technology (google maps) Today you can see exactly the situation and decide whether to stay here or not. for us this choice as a function of our teens perfect. All the luxuries of home and even more
can be found in this property. You sit on the edge of Calpe, but everything is accessible on foot, shops, beach, less than 5 minutes without time that you experience the bustle of the city constantly. . What and who we definitely want to put in the spotlight especially the managers are the fam De Jong. You can count on them at all times and in an emergency they even let their work in front of
you and shoot you for help immediately. I spot cases and urgently needed medical help, when we
arrived we had ourselves trapped in the house in the home. everything from paper and money and
the car stood in the garage where we do not bijkonden. one phone call and the young Mr. promptly
let stand his work in Moraira to come to our aid. After a moment the door was opened and we could do with some extra tips on medical care to the doctor. For this, again our thanks. your firm is its 5 stars worth both in communication with you and with your managers concerned. You allow us to really enjoy a holiday and we hope that everyone just as positive as we are. much, much more success and thanks for t stay


picture of

M.P. de Emst (03-07 till 17-07-2010)

Before our departure I had already the idea in safe and reliable hands. And nothing was further from the truth. The car was ready, set the tomtom and towards Calpe. Once there is Lydia with
amazement us have seen driving past. Tomtom indicated that we were not there yet. But after another "round of the case" but still stopped at Lydia. Everything worked out nicely. The house, bed
linen, pool. Immediately some shopping done and then enjoy the delicious "do not." During our
stay, there is nothing wrong. Maybe anyway ......... I sat with my family completely in orange in
Calpe itself the World Cup finals view. it had been nice la Caza could make sure that Spain still lost in the Netherlands. But yes, even your service has its limits! But all joking aside. you have arranged a great package holiday. Carefree and fro traveled and a carefree stay. We can not wish for better and definitely come again to use your services.


picture of

B.J.E. Absil (12-06 till 26-06-2010)

Nice villa from where you can take wonderful things. The old town and beach are reachable on foot so you dont get the car need to. The cottage itself was despite there flats near stand a lot of privacy.
The bbq place lovely and the seating around the pool fantastic. The garden very well maintained and nicely landscaped. Truly a house where you feel at home but with the holiday feeling definitely
has the upper hand.


picture of

U.F. Coffie (29-05 till 05-06-2010)

We did not have high expectations of the villa, the pictures on the Internet are often not realistic, but upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised. The house was beautiful, it was even more beautiful than on the Internet, the pool was clean and large enough, a more beautiful patios and a stone oven to in pizza baking, the rooms are nice and fully equipped and the orchard was nothing short of amazing, those delicious oranges, tangerines, grapefruits and lemons. Have a car available is not a luxury. But if you have a car there is plenty to do and see in and around Javea.
We have had great fun, a week was really too short and can not help but recommend this villa.


picture of

W.A.H. Phielix (05-12 till 19-12-2009)

Spacious apartment with a fantastic sea view. Thanks to the huge balcony, spacious fitted
sitting comfortably, lie and dining furniture, living jevrijwel always outside, with all the
comforts that offers further this luxury apartment at your fingertips! Comfort and tranquility,
with the charming seaside in a few minutes by car. We certainly come again. Dream
Location! Fam. Phielix


picture of

A. Tienen (31-10 till 03-12-2009)

Our stay at home Panorama Hills.
We stayed the entire month of November 2009 in the beautiful apartment ..
Even still swimming in the pool.
This is for this time of the year, or special. Had brilliant weather .have still several evenings
sat until 23:30 on the beautiful spacious terrace.
View is magnificent.
From Altea are nice trips. Everything is easily accessible by car.
From 7 roundabout towards La Nucia (about 700m) is a very good restaurant. "El
Tossal" .Meerdere times ate there and very gezellig.Eigenaar is Dutch. All in all had a
great time and definitely worth repeating.


picture of

I.M. Dirkx (14-09 till 19-09-2009)

Panorama Hills, a beautiful location with a great view of the sea. An apartment with lots of privacy, a terrace and a "private" garden. Furthermore, beautiful communal pool where there is also space for the little ones.


picture of

I.M. Dirkx (05-09 till 12-09-2009)

Panorama Hills, a beautiful location with a great view of the sea. An apartment with lots of
privacy, a terrace and a "private" garden. Furthermore, beautiful communal pool where
there is also space for the little ones.


picture of

S. Schaapherder (08-08 till 22-08-2009)

We have the whole family enjoyed HUGE Finca los Golondrinas. A fully furnished villa with plenty of space for everyone.
The pizza oven is a real winner. There's nothing like homemade pizza. This was certainly a property to recommend or go back.


picture of

J.W. Cappon (08-08 till 15-08-2009)

It is a beautiful house, nicely furnished even the lighting is very nice also well maintained garden is magnificent. Plates cutlery and glasses all plenty available.
The old city center is within walking distance but it is along a busy road with no footpath what we found what dangerous. But the house is definitely recommended, we will definitely go back again.


picture of

S.J. Pols (01-08 till 15-08-2009)

Great house with all the trimmings, even fruit trees in the backyard, quiet area. Excellent base to explore the surroundings of Calpe, such as Denia, Valencia and the hinterland.



We offer professional provision of services