Dutsch English German French Spanish

My La Caza

Login with my La Caza
Professional rental service for you and your guests.
Are you looking for a maintenance company?
Are you looking for quality?
Then you are looking for us!
All the work organised down to the last detail. Service, that's what we're going for.
Selling or buying your property professionally?
La Caza is your real estate agent!

Find your Holiday home

Search

Testimonials of people who rented their holiday home through La Caza

Testimonials can be translated by Google Translate



picture of

Fam. de Mey (04-08 till 11-08-2018)

Beautiful holiday had in Villa Aurora, beautifully maintained and luxury villa which is fully equipped. Beautiful kitchen and terraces where you can enjoy the view. A beautiful house for a lovely relaxing holiday. The reception by La Caza was very clean and professional.


picture of

Fam. van Stokrom (07-07 till 21-07-2018)

A beautiful villa in an excellent location. The pictures on the website promise the truth! Both on arrival and interim and on departure the service of La Caza is excellent! Customer centricity and high quality is what La Caza offers.


picture of

Fam. Evers (23-06 till 07-07-2018)

La Caza : Do you want to rent a house in Spain, do that with this company! Good service, nice people and beautiful houses!


picture of

Fam. Levick (16-06 till 23-06-2018)

Lovely villa, not too far (20 min) walk to the seafront with bars and restaurants. It was ideal to have a supermarket so close (10 min walk, 3 min drive) The service was excellent Lydia was extremely helpful Would like to come back again !


picture of

fam. Van Hese (25-05 till 01-06-2018)

We have had a wonderful holiday in Villa Elizabeth. Beautiful clean house with a great garden and pool (exactly as in the pictures). Useful for a large family that the house in 2 parts is split and has two kitchens. The kitchens are equipped with many kitchen utensils and crockery. We have often cooked and used the bbq and this delicious at the long table in the garden eaten. Perfect service and a great house!


picture of

Fam. Visser (30-04 till 14-05-2018)

We can only praise the accommodation for its perfect location. Very good privacy. Good service, the reception was perfect. Everything was well explained. Everything beautifully clean not only the house but also around the house and perfect pool. It should be repeated.


picture of

Familie Dekker (10-03 till 14-04-2018)

A wonderful holiday we had ... beautiful apartment and a magnificent view ... Reception was friendly and good... Thanks for the good service ...


picture of

Vermeulen (24-10 till 31-10-2017)

We spent a wonderful week in "Buena Vida". The house is beautiful, it exceeded our expectations. You enter the hall and can catch the first glimpse of the sea and feel right at home. There is no boredom for children, because everything was available, from table tennis and pool billiards to sjoelen and board games. The first coffee in the morning on the roof terrace is unforgettable! Small downside: only a ladder in the pool and in October, the pool is quickly in the shade. That should not be a problem in summer :-)


picture of

den Hollander (30-09 till 28-10-2017)

For the 5th time this apartment has been rented for a month. Feels like home, thanks to La Caza's excellent and friendly service. views and swimming pool remain unaffordable.


picture of

Fam. Marinus (06-10 till 27-10-2017)

The receipt:
As always friendly and by appointment.

Review:
For us, La Caza has been a very reliable, customer friendly and service-oriented holiday partner for years (coming home on your holiday address). Very highly recommended! * * * * *


picture of

S. Timmers (14-10 till 21-10-2017)

The receipt:
Top, no comments

Review:
You get value for money. Best review was that our friends have been there earlier (3 years ago) and therefor the choice for us was not difficult.


picture of

Fam. de Smit (08-09 till 22-09-2017)

Though the house is decorated very busy, everything was neat and had thought of everything. A very spacious balcony made it all complete. We were with 4 people and both bathrooms + toilets were tidy and the shower was delicious.


picture of

Fam. den Heijer (04-09 till 13-09-2017)

We have had a wonderful week in Manzana Verde. Very comfortable and spacious house. Very Spacious plot with several cozy (shaded) places. The swimming pool was a real swimming pool where you could have a nice swim. With enough comfortable sunbeds.


picture of

Fam. Verhoeff (19-08 till 02-09-2017)

Booked for the third time via La Caza and it met again our expectations! You are super and you make sure that a vacation is really a vacation! Thank you very much and keep going!


picture of

Fam. Boelens (19-08 till 26-08-2017)

Very nice accommodation! Smells like new! Everything you need, regarding kitchen equipment is there.


picture of

Fam. Thompson (12-08 till 26-08-2017)

The photos really don't do this villa justice.
The pool and outside area were used throughout our two week stay. Kitchen was fab even though we ate out a lot it was nice to have a leisurely breakfast and lunch. Market and town and marina are within walking distance we managed and had three small children. The villa had everything you could need with most bedrooms having an o suite. Could have had more air on as there is no air con in two bedrooms that we were using and the main living area only had ceiling fans, but it was manageable even in 35degrees. We would definitely visit this area again it was beautiful and villa had everything we needed.


picture of

Fam. Nottage (19-08 till 26-08-2017)

Great property in a lovely location.


picture of

Fam. Geluk (05-08 till 19-08-2017)

What did we have a great holiday in this lovely villa! Although it is officially Calpe municipality, the villa is located on the beautiful rocky coast of Benissa that extends to Moraira. The brand-new house is a paradise: beautiful view of the Mediterranean Sea and the rock Ifach, a beautiful landscaped garden and a large swimming pool. The house is in two separate parts with private bathrooms and kitchens, which was greatly appreciated by our children. The bay, down the path from the villa to the beach, is a nice place for coffee and drinks and next to the restaurant there is a diving and sailing school where surfboards, canoes etc. can be hired. For the early morning hike, there is a beautiful "ecological trail" set along the rocky coast and over abandoned rocky beaches. And thanks to the owner's restaurant tips, we also came to special places in the evening. Finally, I would like to mention that La Caza's service has made our guest experience complete. We will definitely be back!


picture of

Fam. Boogaard (08-07 till 22-07-2017)

Very enjoyed the house. Delightfully decorated and cozy corners to sit both indoors and outdoors. The outdoor kitchen is really amazing, lived 2 weeks outside. Kitchen inventory very complete, really missed nothing. Quiet location, very quiet, but within a few minutes by car you are in the supermarket, on a beach or boulevard. Worth a second time!


picture of

Fam. Lacquaye (01-07 till 15-07-2017)

Lovely cozy villa, very good with good service from La Caza.


picture of

Fam. Driessen (17-06 till 24-06-2017)

Villa Elisabeth is a nice house in a pleasant area.


picture of

Fam. Toozer (31-05 till 10-06-2017)

A lovely holiday in a super villa! La Caza were helpful from the very beginning and we would not hesitate to use them again when looking to book a villa holiday.


picture of

Fam. Looyen (11-05 till 25-05-2017)

Great house in a nice quiet location yet 5 minutes in the center of the cozy Javea. Outside happening is really a party, beautiful swimming pool, an outdoor kitchen with all that on and on. Then also have a lovely lounge bed with overcap. We have experienced a great holiday with our children and grandchildren.


picture of

Fam. Jansen (01-05 till 08-05-2017)

The combination of the fantastic house, beautiful weather and Spain made it an incredible week for us. Recommend to everyone and not last to us for the next holiday…


picture of

Fam. Evers (22-04 till 06-05-2017)

Once again had a wonderful holiday in a house of La Caza. Casa Mila we sat this time, very luxurious, quiet and very central. Really recommended!!



We offer professional provision of services